Sounds Of The Universe - CD cover inside vinyl edition


Sounds Of The Universe – 2LP+CD

1. In Chains
2. Hole To Feed
3. Wrong
4. Fragile Tension
5. Little Soul
6. In Sympathy
7. Peace
8. Come Back
9. Spacewalker
10. Perfect
11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
12. Jezebel
13. Corrupt

Data de edição
20 de Abril de 2009 (Europa)
21 de Abril de 2009 (América do Norte)

The Vinyl edition comes in a gatefold sleeve with inner bags, pressed on heavy vinyl.  Ver vinil. Also included is a CD of the album (as per the standard CD).
O CD que acompanha o LP tem uma capa diferente da edição regular.